Follow

All Platforms - Delete Your Chat History

To delete your entire Chat History, go to Setup > Help & Troubleshooting > Advanced > Manage Chats > Remove All Chats.  

Once deleted your Chat History is gone for good and they cannot be restored.


Note: this will be added to WhosHere Web in the future.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk